MEMBERSHIP OF SUB-COMMITTEES 2022/23

Appointment Sub-Committee

Membership = 7 Quorum = 3

Conservatives (2)	Alan Horton
	David Simmons
Labour (2)	Tim Gibson
	Roger Truelove
The Swale Independents	Mike Baldock
Alliance (1)	Corrie Woodford
Liberal Democrats (1)	Mike Henderson
Independent Group (1)	Monique Bonney (Vice-Chair)

Investigation and Disciplinary Sub-Committee

Membership = 7 Quorum = 3

Conservatives (2)	Alan Horton
	Lloyd Bowen
Labour (2)	Tim Gibson
	Julian Saunders
The Swale Independents	Corrie Woodford
Alliance (1)	
Liberal Democrats (1)	Mike Henderson
Independent Group (1)	Monique Bonney

Statutory Officers Disciplinary Appeals Sub-Committee

Membership = 7 Quorum = 3

Conservatives (2)	David Simmons
	Mike Whiting
Labour (2)	Roger Truelove
	Julian Saunders
The Swale Independents	Derek Carnell
Alliance (1)	
Liberal Democrats (1)	Mike Henderson
Independent First (1)	Bill Tatton